jump to navigation

No matter what March 26, 2008

Posted by ninelouis in English corner.
Tags:
trackback

No matter + wh-/how
= used to say that something that is always true, whatever the situation is, or that somebody should certainly do something.

I love you no matter where you are.
– ฉันยังรักคุณไม่ว่าคุณจะอยู่ที่ไหน

Call me no matter what the time is.
– โทรหาฉัน ไม่ว่าตอนนั้นจะกี่โมงแล้ว

No matter what the world may say about me, I know that your love will always see me through (จากเพลง I love you because)
– ไม่ว่าคนทั้งโลกจะวิพากษ์วิจารณ์ฉันยังไง ฉันรู้ว่าคุณเข้าใจฉันอย่างถ่องแท้

source : http://www.pantip.com/cafe/library
thanks : หนุ่มไทยไร้นาม & Beauty Suicide

Comments»

No comments yet — be the first.

Leave a Reply

